```

 

About The Band

Party Of Five has been together since 1997. We've had the pleasure of opening for such acts as Rare Earth, the Belmonts and Uncle Floyd. While we consider ourselves a "Classic Rock" band, our song selection ranges from the 50's to the 90's which includes Doo Wop, Motown, Southern Rock and Classic Rock music.

 

Mike Fucci

Lead guitar and vocals 

Bill Korzeniowski

Lead vocals and rhythm guitar

 

Tony Ettore

Keyboards and vocals 

Steve Rubino

Drums and vocals

 

Joe Bartlinski

Bass guitar and vocals 

 

 

Click Any Song To Play

Midnight Rider 
My Girl
Get Ready
Best Of My Love
I feel Fine
Brown Sugar
Brown Eyed Girl

The Party Of Five Band is available for all occasions

Contact

Mike Fucci at 732-208-6025

or

Bill Korzeniowski at 732-236-4095

2018 Scheduled Appearances
Sat. Feb. 10 9am to 12pm
Rahway, NJ
732-382-9500
Fri. Feb. 16, 8pm to 11am
Lago
No. Brunswick NJ
732-297-3803
Fri. Apr. 13, 8pm to 11am
Lago
No. Brunswick NJ
732-297-3803
Sun. Apr 29, 9am to 12pm
   
Fri. May. 18, 8pm to 11am
Lago
No. Brunswick NJ
732-297-3803
Sat. June 2, 8am to 12pm
   
Sat. June 30, 8am to 12pm
 
Sat. July 14, 8am to 12pm
   
Fri. Aug. 3 7pm to 9pm
Cartert Concerts In The Park
Carteret, NJ
 
Sat. Sep. 1
------Private Party------ Long Beach Island
LBI. NJ
 
Sat. Sep. 8 9am to 12pm
Rahway, NJ
732-382-9500
Sat. Oct. 6, 8pm to 11am
Lago
No. Brunswick NJ
732-297-3803
Sat. Nov. 17 9am to 12pm
Rahway, NJ
732-382-9500
Fri. Dec. 14, 8pm to 11am
Lago
No. Brunswick NJ
732-297-3803